Hide Content

Reviews for Dunham’s Bay Resort

  • Enjoyable
    5 / 5 stars

    Stayed here during the off season, staff were all very friendly and accomandating

    04/08/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Wedding
    5 / 5 stars

    Staff was the best. Was there for a wedding. Rooms was great. Pool area very clean. Would go there again for a get away for weekend.

    03/04/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Long weekend
    5 / 5 stars
    02/28/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Everything you hope for in a hotel
    5 / 5 stars

    What a delightful find! We were in the area to watch our son’s ski race at Gore Mountain and needed housing. The staff was so friendly and helpful, and the room was spacious and comfortable. If we ever find ourselves in the area again, we will definitely stay here.

    02/27/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Great time!
    4 / 5 stars

    Great value! Had a super time during winter break! Kids love love love the pool

    02/19/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Great Stay
    5 / 5 stars

    Just wanted to get away and relax. Plus the special dinner and room was great. The ribeye was cooked perfectly! Great chees cake too. And the bottle of Adirondack Wine was delicious. Great to see the friendly staff again. DBR continues to satisfy.

    02/19/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Nice 2 day stay while visiting the area.
    4 / 5 stars

    Great views of lake george and nice gas fired fireplace & bar from the restaurant. Great friendly staff.

    02/18/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Very nice
    5 / 5 stars

    We were greeted by an employee at the resort as soon as we walked in the office. They were extremely pleasant and informative. I was very pleasantly surprised with how nice the room was. I would definitely stay at this resort again.

    02/15/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Wedding Expo Weekend
    5 / 5 stars

    What a cozy place to stay! We are so excited to hold our wedding here in a year and a half. The staff was attentive, kind, and easily accessible. The temperature outside was well below freezing, but our room was warm and clean. Can’t wait to come back!

    01/25/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Great time!
    5 / 5 stars

    We had our wedding here and had an excellent time. Lynn took care of everything- from the smallest details to the most important ones. Chef Brad’s pasta dishes were my favorite. Comfy beds. Warm, clean cabins. Kids and adults loved the hot tub/pool. Everyone should try the DBR signature drink.

    01/05/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort