Hide Content

Reviews for Dunham’s Bay Resort

  • Great Weekend
    5 / 5 stars

    Feb. 28 – March 3rd was my second stay at the resort and we will definitely be back next year. Great staff, and a wonderful place to stay!

    03/07/2019
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Our Stay
    5 / 5 stars

    Stayed in a cabin, had dinner and brunch, everything was great!

    03/02/2019
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • stay
    4 / 5 stars

    WE WERE VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY . COULD HAVE USED SOME COFFEE IN THE ROOM BUT OTHER THAN THAT ALL WAS GOOD. FOOD AT RESTURANT WAS EXCELLENT

    02/26/2019
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Awesome time
    5 / 5 stars

    Had a great time, staff was kind, and fast to accommodate. Great as a couple, highly recommend

    02/19/2019
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Would stay here over and over.
    5 / 5 stars

    Always friendly staff. I love this place to be honest. We come here every year for Valentines day weekend for alittle get away. This past stay we only stayed a night sadly but the room was awesome very clean. And well maintained. Bed killed my back but you’ll have that when you don’t sleep on your memory foam bed for a night lol. Other than that super well worth it for sure. Will continue to choose this place to stay the night in Lake George 🙂

    02/19/2019
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Wonderful Time
    5 / 5 stars

    We had a wonderful time – everything was great! A very happy birthday get-a-way for my husband’s birthday. We will be back!

    02/19/2019
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Review of Stay
    5 / 5 stars

    The whole team at Dunham’s Bay is amazing. We stayed one night, but didn’t want to leave! Anything we needed or wanted was taken care of promptly and happily. Definitely recommend!

    02/19/2019
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Nice stay
    4 / 5 stars

    Good value, great service, pleasant accommodations. I recommend staying here. It is a beautiful location and a nicer experience than a chain hotel.

    02/04/2019
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • perfect
    5 / 5 stars

    Third stay here and never any complaint. Even when we don’t stay here we go for dinner. Food is great,locals are even better,and staff is awesome. See you again soon.

    01/25/2019
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • New Years Eve
    4 / 5 stars

    Food was awesome, service excellent. Bed was nice, but room is a little “worn for wear.” Varying temperature in the shower – hot to cold and in between. Your staff is all very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed our visit.

    01/04/2019
    Dunham's Bay Resort