Hide Content

Reviews for Dunham’s Bay Resort

  • Wedding Review
    5 / 5 stars

    Lynne and staff were a joy to work with. They are very experienced and have a lively venue to host the day of your dreams. There are so many wonderful offerings and additional details to make your day special. With that being said, they have somewhat set ways of doing things but with their experience, they guided us into the right direction and kept everything on track. Thank you!!!

    11/05/2017
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • beautiful
    5 / 5 stars

    This is a beautiful resort and staff was very nice. Attended a wedding there and couldn’t have had a better view! Rooms are clean and comfortable.

    11/02/2017
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Guest
    5 / 5 stars

    As always we had a great stay, fun, clean and great staff. I was slightly disappointed this stay due to a bathroom issue which required 6 women whom had just unpacked everything to pack everything back up and move to another cabin. Aside from that little inconvenience we love the place and will be back.

    10/25/2017
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Fall getaway
    5 / 5 stars

    My husband and I spent our 25th anniversary at Dunhams Bay we had a great room a wonderful dinner and great brunch. Can’t wait to go there again.

    10/25/2017
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • 50th Anniversary of NYS Outdoor Writer’s Conference held at DBL
    5 / 5 stars

    At Dunham’s Bay Resort you will find helpful, friendly staff, clean accommodations, a comfortable bed and good food set against the beauty of Lake George and the ADK mountains all for a very reasonable cost.

    10/25/2017
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Cozy and Quiet
    5 / 5 stars

    This was our first stay here. It was so nice . The staff was friendly and helpful always someone around our room was quiet and clean . We loved everything about this place. The pool was nice . The bed was so comfortable . The view of the lake is beautiful and it was the perfect distance to everything. We will definitely stay here again . AND the coffee is fantastic 😊

    10/20/2017
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Fantastic
    5 / 5 stars

    Fantastic as always!

    10/17/2017
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Great spot
    5 / 5 stars

    Stayed at the resort for a family wedding. Great place! The staff called and sent a text within an hour letting us know we left our wallet in the room. We were so appreciative !

    10/16/2017
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Great Weekend!
    5 / 5 stars

    The New York State Outdoor Writers Assn. held its 50th anniversary conference at your resort and we couldn’t have picked a better place. The staff was excellent, the functions we had on-site per great, the food was superb and the location was near-perfect. Thanks for making it all happen for us.

    10/16/2017
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • 2 families joined together by love
    5 / 5 stars

    Our son and daughter-in-law choose Dunham’s Bay Resort for their wedding. What a wonderful choice! The staff, Lynn & Matt couldn’t of been more helpful. The reception under the tent was great and cozy. Wonderful time was had by all of us.

    10/13/2017
    Dunham's Bay Resort