Hide Content

Reviews for Dunham’s Bay Resort

  • Excellent Hospitality.
    5 / 5 stars

    I received excellent hospitality. Staff was warm and welcoming. From the time I arrived they helped me carry my luggage to my room, housekeeping fixed my bed and provided extra towels. Restaurant staff and reception staff expressed a genuine interest in my satisfaction with their services. The restaurant accommodated our large group in their private dining area. The food was delicious. The ambience was soothing and relaxing. I definitely recommend this resort to anyone looking for a quiet, calm and relaxing stay.

    10/10/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • weekend gateway
    4 / 5 stars

    Dunhamsbay resort is very beautiful place .The location has spectacular view of the lake but it was too cold to go for a swim.We just used the hotel indoor swimming pool.The room was clean and the staff was efficient and friendly.

    10/10/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Birthday Getaway
    4 / 5 stars

    Nice area. I expected it to be quiet but due to a large group of kids staying it was not quiet all the time. But the management went way out of their way to be sure we were happy for our two-night stay. The restaurant’s pretty good. It’s worth it to take the room package with dinner which includes dinner each night and a nice bottle of wine. The rooms and cabins are dated but very clean.

    10/10/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Great Stay
    5 / 5 stars

    Our family had a great time at the resort. The staff at Dunham’s Bay could not do enough for us and were very helpful with suggestions of things to do. We love the indoor pool, the location of the resort and would definitely stay again.

    09/30/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Recent Stay
    5 / 5 stars

    I want to commend the entire staff for the excellent service we received this weekend. I can’t thank you all enough for making us comfortable and welcomed. I wish every hotel offered such great service.

    09/28/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • dunham’s bay
    4 / 5 stars

    Stayed here for a class reunion, rooms were nice & very clean, the food @ the restrauant was also very good, and staff was very accommodating. Great place to stay & is very affordable, would definitely stay again.

    09/22/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • stay at the Bay
    5 / 5 stars

    This property was clean, quiet, and enjoyable. Pool was wonderful as was the view of the lake. Staff was very professional. Restaurant on site convenient and food was excellent. A wonderful Sunday Brunch is amazing. Highly recommend this to anyone needing a great place to stay in the Lake George region. Five stars ***** Thank you so much for a relaxing enjoyable place to stay on a work related trip.

    09/20/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Dunhams Bay Resort
    5 / 5 stars

    Great 7 days we spent at your resort lake right across the street. The food at the restaurant was delicious. Thank you
    Daniel Walker & Zoranda Gonzalez

    09/12/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Family Vacation
    4 / 5 stars

    We had a great time with all of our family. Staff is very friendly and helpful!

    09/04/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Summer 2018
    5 / 5 stars

    Thanks for another great vacation! Our 27th at this fantastic resort.
    Staying at Dunham’s Bay Resort is the best place for rest & relaxation. All the stress of life melts away. It is located on the quiet side of the lake but close enough to get into town for great restaurants and lots of fun. A great place for families and even family reunions.

    08/31/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort