Hide Content

Reviews for Dunham’s Bay Resort

  • Wedding Weekend
    5 / 5 stars

    All staff interacting with wedding party and guests were extraordinary! Food was delicious and the view was amazing.

    04/09/2019
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Great place!!
    4 / 5 stars

    Everything about my stay was great! All staff was very friendly and inviting, the cabin I stayed in was very clean and spacious, housekeeping was friendly as well. The pool was clean and fun! The whole atmosphere was amazing! I will definitely be returning!

    04/02/2019
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Overnight at Dunham’s Bay
    4 / 5 stars

    We had a great time at Dunham’s Bay. The room was dated but acceptable and the food at the restaurant was outstanding. The staff was friendly and helpful as well. We would stay here again.

    03/29/2019
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Great Weekend
    5 / 5 stars

    Feb. 28 – March 3rd was my second stay at the resort and we will definitely be back next year. Great staff, and a wonderful place to stay!

    03/07/2019
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Our Stay
    5 / 5 stars

    Stayed in a cabin, had dinner and brunch, everything was great!

    03/02/2019
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • stay
    4 / 5 stars

    WE WERE VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY . COULD HAVE USED SOME COFFEE IN THE ROOM BUT OTHER THAN THAT ALL WAS GOOD. FOOD AT RESTURANT WAS EXCELLENT

    02/26/2019
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Awesome time
    5 / 5 stars

    Had a great time, staff was kind, and fast to accommodate. Great as a couple, highly recommend

    02/19/2019
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Would stay here over and over.
    5 / 5 stars

    Always friendly staff. I love this place to be honest. We come here every year for Valentines day weekend for alittle get away. This past stay we only stayed a night sadly but the room was awesome very clean. And well maintained. Bed killed my back but you’ll have that when you don’t sleep on your memory foam bed for a night lol. Other than that super well worth it for sure. Will continue to choose this place to stay the night in Lake George 🙂

    02/19/2019
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Wonderful Time
    5 / 5 stars

    We had a wonderful time – everything was great! A very happy birthday get-a-way for my husband’s birthday. We will be back!

    02/19/2019
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Review of Stay
    5 / 5 stars

    The whole team at Dunham’s Bay is amazing. We stayed one night, but didn’t want to leave! Anything we needed or wanted was taken care of promptly and happily. Definitely recommend!

    02/19/2019
    Dunham's Bay Resort