Hide Content

Reviews for Dunham’s Bay Resort

  • Cabin
    5 / 5 stars

    nice place will go again!!

    06/14/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Americade week
    4 / 5 stars

    Great stay. I got a good price as well.
    I did not eat there so cant say how good the food is. My room was clean and the staff did thier job. Some parts are a bit aged but ok.

    06/14/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Great Stay!
    5 / 5 stars

    We had a wonderful weekend! My only complaint is not one of the 3 TVs in our cabin worked. The cabin was clean and the beds were comfortable.

    06/01/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Great stay
    5 / 5 stars

    It was a great place for the wedding I was at. Great service great spot

    05/29/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Guest
    5 / 5 stars

    Great stay. Nice room. Really good mattress!
    Wonderful catering. Nice and quite. Really kind people.
    I’ll be back!

    05/21/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Great Place
    4 / 5 stars

    The staff is friendly and welcoming. Had a great time attending a weekend event.

    The only thing negative to add is that the door accessing the pool from outside needs to be either oiled or repaired.

    05/14/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Great Place
    4 / 5 stars

    While we only stopped by for One night, we were very pleased with our stay. Our room was nice and the bed was very comfy. The on site pool and restaurant were amazing. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    05/08/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Weekend
    5 / 5 stars

    The hotel was great. Staff helped for every request, room was clean, and the hot water was plentiful. The indoor pool, and hot tub just made it more enjoyable

    05/04/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Great Welcoming Place
    5 / 5 stars

    I was really happy staying at your hotel this Spring. Your staff is really welcoming. I hope to return also for events like the stand-up comedy night.

    04/27/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort
  • Simply perfect
    5 / 5 stars

    The stay was perfect, the room is clean and a great size. Each bedroom had it’s own bathroom, which worked out great for our group of 6 people. The lake was breath taking. The area was nice. The fire pit was neat that they even had one. They lit it up for us as soon as we asked. Definitely would come up again.

    04/24/2018
    Dunham's Bay Resort